Rihanna was spotted in New York looking like this . Whats your opinion YES OR NO?
And also tyra gone bad i love tyra but whats been going on lately!!!and last but not least 50 cents dj makes a jz diss video check it out
many people have a different swag and this site points them out while helping create yours
what is really going on with tyra, she looks sick
ReplyDelete..nice blog check out mines neeshbfly.blogspot.com and if you like it follow me and or leave a comment..thanks
ReplyDeleteiDONT KNOW WHATS BEEN WRONG W/ TYRA LATELY! SHE HAS BEEN LOOKiNG A LiTTLE OFF! CHECK OUT MY BLOG && COMMENT/SUPPORT/FOLLOW! iT WOULD MEAN ALOT! THANX!
ReplyDeletehttp://thisisroxy.blogspot.com